1. Following players have been selected after KT20 trials at Muzaffarabad & Mirpur
  2. KT20 Trial Reschedule Announcement
  3. KT20 trials at Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium in full swing
  4. Trials registration has been closed.


There will be 6 teams participating in this tournament. Each team will be led by an Icon player of Pakistan. All the remaining players of the squad will comprise players from respective district of the Kashmir region and overseas Kashmiris.

Following are the names allocated to each team participating in the KT20 league

Palandri Wolves

Overseas Spartans

Bhimber Rhinos

Neelum Alligators

Haveli Pheonix

Hattian Falcons